Brisbane Powerhouse of Arts – Events Guide

A short stroll across New Farm Park and you have arrived at Brisbane Powerhouse, Edward lodge is located so ideally www.edwardlodge.com.au

ED LODGE lo res 2IMG_6944

Check out the events program to see whats on:

WHAT’S ON

Displaying 1-25 of 97
1|2|3|4 Next
Category Event Title Date
MARKETS Jan Power’s Farmers Markets Every 2nd and 4th Saturday of the Month Free Event More Info
MUSIC Saturday Sessions Every Sat Free Event More Info
MUSIC Live Spark Every Sun Free Event More Info
MUSIC Turbine Jazz 3rd Sat of Every Month Free Event More Info
MUSIC Popalicious 4th Sat of Every Month Free Event More Info
MUSIC Planet 1st Sat of Every Month Free Event More Info
COMEDY Livewired Every Sun Free Event More Info
MUSIC Waxing Lyrical 2nd Sat of Every Month Free Event More Info
VISUAL The Contemporary Australian Family Photographic project Tue 30 Apr – Sun 26 May Free Event More Info
IDEAS Pecha Kucha Wed 8 May Free Event More Info
THEATRE A Tender Thing Thu 9 – Sat 18 May Book Online More Info
THEATRE The Nightingale & The Rose Thu 9 – Sat 18 May Book Online More Info
MUSIC My Fiction Neon Cola Signs Single Launch Fri 10 May Book Online More Info
MUSIC Kaki King GLOW Album Launch Sat 11 May Book Online More Info
COMEDY Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow Wed 15 – Sat 18 May Book Online More Info
CIRCUS Briefs: the Second Coming Tue 21 – Sun 26 May Book Online More Info
COMEDY Checking Out Thu 23 – Fri 24 May More Info
THEATRE The Show Must Go On Sun 26 May Book Online More Info
FESTIVAL Brisbane International Jazz Festival Fri 31 May – Sun 2 Jun More Info
MUSIC Vince Jones Fri 31 May Book Online More Info
VISUAL World Press Photo Sat 1 – Sun 23 Jun Free Event More Info
MUSIC Ernie Watts Quartet (USA/DE) Sat 1 Jun Book Online More Info
MUSIC The Vampires (Sydney) Sat 1 Jun Book Online More Info
MUSIC Erin Dickens (USA) Sun 2 Jun Book Online More Info
DANCE Opal Vapour Wed 5 – Sat 8 Jun Book Online More Info
1|2|3|4 Next